{Rise’s wardrobe} Lady Rise the Wizard

https://i2.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/Singer_Yuna/yunasramblings_zps7127c828.png

Here goes another entry for the new category of Yuna’s ramblings… the Rise’s wardrobe ^^ In my blog it has 14 episodes but here are less ^^ I don’t know if you knew but I always had weakness for the steampunk clothing and when I saw Volks’ Lady Wizard I knew it had to be mine ^^ Wig is my Leeke’s favorite and the blonde one is from my first GO from crobidoll. I hope you don’t notice I forgot to put her belt in the whole photoshoot xDD

Image

Here comes again another Rise’s photoshoot xD I don’t know if you knew but I always had weakness for the steampunk clothing and when I saw Volks’ Lady Wizard I knew it had to be mine ^^ Wig is my Leeke’s favorite and the blonde one is from my first GO from crobidoll. I hope you don’t notice I forgot to put her belt in the whole photoshoot xDD

Image

 

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
And here is her mascot Arya, for protecting her and her stuff ^^

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

