Testing some Ronronshuka resin eyes

Today I received some Ronronshuka eyes for my DD.

 ronronshuka_eyes

I wanted to try them on all my Dolls but I don’t have so much time, so my model for today is Nero.

Type 03 – Red

Testing eyes

Type 04 – Purple

Testing eyes

Type 05 – Gray

Testing eyes

Type 07 – Navy

Testing eyes

I love the Gray ones, and if I can I’ll buy more Type 05 eyes some day.

I also want to buy some Type 07 Red eyes, because this where the first Ronronshuka eyes that catched my attention.

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Testing some Ronronshuka resin eyes

  1. I ℒℴѵℯ blue (@Singer_Yuna) 25 June, 2013 at 12:47 Reply

    Los rojos son impresionantes, le quedan genial a Nero, los azules navy son muy cucos y parecidos a mis verdes turquesa ^^
    A mi los grises no me gustan tanto pero si q es verdad q se parecen a los de melty y los morados parece q tenga el ojo negro sin blanco de ojos, esos a lisbeth le pueden quedar bien eso si ^^

    • yosora 25 June, 2013 at 12:57 Reply

      Cuando tenga tiempo ya iré probando los ojos en el resto de las nenas.
      Supongo que a Lis le quedaran mejor los morados si, pero por ahora no lo podre comprobar.

Leave a Reply

