{Yuna speaking!} My first Group Order to Crobidoll online shop

Image
Yes, this is one of my firsts wigs (ah, I forgot my first fights with wigs, I still fight with them and sometimes they fly out of my hands while fighting xD) the volks default wig you get with Rise DD is 8-9 inches (I’m from Europe but I can’t tell you how many centimeters they are, every shop in the world sell them as inches or as their own chart ex. Xl, L, etc or like leekeworld wigs: E, M, and such).
To the point, the normal is 8-9″ and they are a little rebel sometimes, so I usually buy 9-10″ wigs for avoiding unnecesary fights or because certain wig isn’t available in 8-9″. My +30 wigs except 7 more or less, are all 9-10″ (big wigs can be used in pullips dolls too xD). But this cream wig is 8-9″ and I had great and bad times with it. It has magical properties because each time I put it seems a different wig from before. My first group order was to Crobidoll with Suki, another spanish DD owner ^^

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

