Sewing, first contact

I would like to make clothes to my girls by myself, and not just with wool, I’ll love to make them cloth dresses.

So I started to practice from something easy, knee socks, even I ended undoing it a couple of times, the final result is quite good, and I’m happy with it.

SewingNow I need to do the other one ^^

Right now I’m using my great-grandmother’s sewing machine, it’s quite old but professional, so the final result it’s really good.

SewingI just have one little problem with it, it’s very fast and difficult to control for a beginner like me.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

