{Yuna speaking!} Entering Rise

https://i2.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/Singer_Yuna/yunasramblings_zps7127c828.png

DD de Riiseeeeee noooo!motolatte:</p><br /><br /><br /> <p>(via All sizes | Volks News 48: DD Rise Kujikawa | Flickr - Photo Sharing!)<br /><br /><br /><br />

When I saw for the first time this scan taken from Volks news  magazine I had a heart attack. At first I didn’t wanted a DD, but it WAS my favorite character of one of my favorite saga and one of my favorite artist, Shigenori Soejima. And previous to the announcement I met Yosora one saturday and she brought her first DD, Neris (based on Tony Taka’s works) so I was really charmed with those lovely blue eyes and her cool outfit. Also I was impressed with the M size bust, it was perfect! and a while after, I was even more impressed by L shapely bust of her Nero’s! So sexy!!

Well, the matter with Rise’s default outfit:

I really loved the uniform and the tights, even she came with her earrings! But there were three main problems.

  1. The wig: The one which arrived wasn’t properly stylished and the official promo pics weren’t the final outcome, you should buy a styling spray and follow Volks’ tips. Usually DDs official promo pics show exactly what you get, but not with Rise’s.
  2. The pantsus: they were pink, I hate that color ¬¬
  3. The shoes: they were a little off, I needed a base shoes for daily outfits and those mocasins were just fitting uniform.

So I bought one pair of white shoes and one pair of black shoes and left Rise pantsuless for a while. About the wig, I will leave it for upcoming posts how I replaced it ^^

Links’ Zone:

Official web of DD Rise http://www.volks.co.jp/jp/persona4/index.html/

Styling Tutorial for Rise’s wig http://ameblo.jp/blog-dd/entry-11239492730.html

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

