Custom eyes for Lisbeth

Once I finished de face-up for my custom DD Lisbeth, the next step was to find some eyes for her.
I searched at different web pages looking for some similar eyes that will fit the character but I couldn’t find any. I finally asked one girl to made the eyes for me by order, so I got the perfect eyes for my little girl.

Lisbeth

Lisbeth

Lisbeth

I’ll really liked to made the eyes also by myself but I don’t have the necessary materials for that right now u__u

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

